Testimonials & Reviews

Comfort Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

41 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice
CATHY J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Appointment availability and accommodation for a cap replacement excellent. I also was able to fit in a routine cleaning during the same Appointment. Staff is professional, competent and friendly.
Luis D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Madami is very attentive and cares a lot for his patients. I have been a patience for over 14 years!
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/11/21
Had to come back for am extra visit to get crown sanded down to feel comfortable in my mouth.
Sparkle J.
Submitted 09/03/21
Fastest I've ever been in and out of the Dentist office.
Shirley A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always very informative. Very personable.
Fayrouz M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Was very comfortable and relaxed
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent, as ususl
Mohammad B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everything was fine and I'm so happy and satisfied with my visit the doctor
De'v D.
Submitted 08/21/21
Excellent care; excellent staff. Absolutely nothing but good things to say about this business.
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Madani has been our family dentist for over 20 years. He has always been a pleasure to visit and I highly recommend Comfort Dental.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Madani is an excellent dentist and recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
Sawsan H.
Submitted 07/28/21
The best Doctor and best staff,,thank you so much
Tamara N.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent care and great results! Very satisfied and happy with dental experience at Mason Comfort Dental. Thanks a lot!
Drew H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very easy, very quick, and very polite.
Donnathyn R.
Submitted 07/20/21
It’s was great
PAULA E.
Submitted 07/15/21
Efficient pleasant and great experience
John H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Edward B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very caring and professional!
Karen X.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Madani is a very caring and professional doctor and Jamie his dental hygienist is the best I have been to so patient, caring and knowledgeable