Testimonials & Reviews

Comfort Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

68 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMITABH B.
Submitted 05/22/22
Great place have been seeing him for 20 years
Reza P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very gentle and understanding. Would highly recommend
John P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Best dentist and hygienist ever. Highly recommend
William V.
Submitted 05/13/22
The doctor was very nice and cordial with conversation. I appreciated his insight and advice during my consultation
NOWSHIRWAN D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Madani has been my dentist for more than 28 years. Satisfied greatly.
Ester T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly, courteous, attentive, clean and welcoming
Shahriar A.
Submitted 04/16/22
A great dentist that understand the patient needs and great staff.
Raha P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great staff and amazing doctor. Highly recommend
Ali T.
Submitted 04/09/22
Friendly and good service for healthful care .
CATHY J.
Submitted 03/19/22
Professional and Friendly staff no long waiting time thorough teeth cleaning and quick and accommodating to your appointment preference. I have been a patient of Dr Madani for 21 years and he is always available, very accommodating, very good with complex dental issues and a fantastic dentist
Desmond J.
Submitted 03/11/22
Friendly professional and Dr never does unnecessary work, offers and discusses options that exist. Really a great dentist
Marrita S.
Submitted 03/10/22
i so love this place
Bedoor K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very clean and organized. People are so nice and helpful.
Michael L.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great
Seid R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very friendly, and professional. I didn’t feel to be at dentist office!
Donnathyn R.
Submitted 01/15/22
Wonderful
Robert A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great job, Tammi does a fantastic job. Deserves a raise.. Getting dentures now,Fair prices
Helena A.
Submitted 12/23/21
I am very pleased with my experience at Dr. Madani's office and his staff. Scheduling an appointment is convenient, the atmosphere is very friendly. They use all the required precautions for COVID. I trust them with every single advice.
Rory F.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Madani’s attention to detail and empathetic approach to his work leaves you feeling relaxed and confident that you are in great hands. Do yourself a favor, if you want great service and a comfortable experience, treat yourself to comfort dental.
Jari B.
Submitted 11/19/21
I was very happy and pleased and so was my children with our first time visit. We was greeted with a smile.And my kids stated that they liked there new dentist. I was so pleased I called three family members and two friends and suggested if they’re looking for a Dentist this is the place.