Testimonials & Reviews

Comfort Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

82 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vernon M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent service, prompt, proffesional and friendly. As usual, I was seen a member of the dental staff within 10 minutes of my arrival.
Dean T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Best Dentist around!
Gulmira M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Easy to get contact with office,nice person’s in the office. Front desk is 10 stars. I love to be there,all questions and problems quickly fixed! Thank you guys!
William S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent relaxing cleaning
Eugene O.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Madani has cared for my family's dental needs for over 20 years. I can't think of a single expectation he hasn't met. the entire office has always been professional, accommodating, and considerate.
Mircea S.
Submitted 08/18/22
He has been my dentist for over a year now and it’s always a pleasure to go in for my appointment. Office staff, in particular Tammy is also great and always ready to help.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Madani is always professional and pleasant. He ensures any concerns are addressed and understood as his patient.
Julia S.
Submitted 07/06/22
All friendly and professional way
Seid R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very caring, and friendly staff, which makes one very comfortable while undergoing a dental procedure .
Fazel A.
Submitted 06/27/22
Thank you the service is great, dr. Madani explain and take his time and he has great staff.
Moien M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent service, feels good after cleanings!
Zari H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Himself is very gentle and caring and the staff are super nice and polite
Traci G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Chad A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Madani and his team have taken care of my family and I for over 20 years.
AMITABH B.
Submitted 05/22/22
Great place have been seeing him for 20 years
Reza P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very gentle and understanding. Would highly recommend
John P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Best dentist and hygienist ever. Highly recommend
William V.
Submitted 05/13/22
The doctor was very nice and cordial with conversation. I appreciated his insight and advice during my consultation
NOWSHIRWAN D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Madani has been my dentist for more than 28 years. Satisfied greatly.
Ester T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly, courteous, attentive, clean and welcoming