Testimonials & Reviews

Comfort Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

4.96/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
as usual Dr. Madani is excellent
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Broke tooth, called and they got me in 30 minutes after call. Very friendly, professional and caring.
Zari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Easily just five stars for Doctor Madani and his staff. He is a kind caring doctor and his staff are supper friendly .
Srikanth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great, got my dental issue taken care in the first visit
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great experience
Mary Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Perfect experience. Clean facility. Nice people. Gentle treatment. Explanation of whatever is needed. Really nice!
Harold F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent
Eliot B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Very professional, fast and courteous service. I have no complaints at all.
Harold F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent always.
Daniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The staff is so friendly! They treat their patients like family. We have been going to Dr. Madani for over 20 years. Highly recommended!
Zari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I highly recommend Dr. Hamid Madani. He is kind an caring, the staff are very nice and professional, the waiting time is very short and everything is excellent. It is easi to give them 5 stars ⭐️
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very friendly. Didn't have to wait long
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very friendly staff!
Brian Jr. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everyone at Mason Comfort Dental is always so cheerful and friendly. I’m always amazed how prompt they are and how my appointment is expedited. Thanks again.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My favorite dentist in my 48 yrs. Very pleasant staff. They may not know it, but they help me feel less anxiety about dental visits. No need for IV sedation, just relax and chat with the hygienist.
Ester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very pleasant; the staff is wonderful
Marco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Madani is friendly , caring and professional
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Great.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Madani and his assistant, Tammy! How many people look fwd going to the Dentist!
Xiuzahen Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Got my appointment right fit my tight schedule! Thanks!