Testimonials & Reviews

Comfort Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

82 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen X.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Madani is a very caring and professional doctor and Jamie his dental hygienist is the best I have been to so patient, caring and knowledgeable
Morteza S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent service
Marco C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Madani was caring and professional Tammy, the office manager is very kind, friendly and supportive
Fayrouz M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr madani is my dentist for 7 years now and I love working with him
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Julia S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Friendly as always
Christy Y.
Submitted 06/16/21
My experience here has been amazing! The office staff is so inviting the minute I walked in the door. They explain the cost of everything upfront so there is no surprise as you check out. I am so scared of going to the dentist but Dr. Madani and his assistant make you feel comfortable and listens to you. I am going thru some very extensive dental work and his assistant would hold my hand during parts that were uncomfortable. His bedside manner is awesome and explains everything so well!!! I will be making appointments for my whole family for their dental care here.
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
Michael A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very pleasant and efficient. Great receptionist. All Around a good experience
Dean T.
Submitted 06/09/21
The best!! Thanks
Bryon R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Professional! Knowledgeable!
Gregory A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everything was perfect like he stated.
Harriet B.
Submitted 05/28/21
I got there 15 minutes before my appointment and I was taken to the back as soon as I got there, appointment was at 2:00 pm and I was finished at 2:00 pm, extremely satisfied
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very friendly and welcoming and the office is very clean!
Eftekhar Sadat R.
Submitted 05/16/21
Excellent services with great experiences and very nice staffs I enjoyed very much
Kamiya R.
Submitted 04/15/21
The Dentist/staff are very respectful!
Tamara N.
Submitted 03/24/21
My mom was very happy and satisfied with her experience!
Diane A.
Submitted 03/11/21
Excellent patient care. Friendly and knowledgeable professionals.
Harold F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Everything was perfect. Time was taken to educate me fully in regards to my care.
Karen X.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Mandani and his staff were awesome and truly listened to my concerns