Testimonials & Reviews

Comfort Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

4.96/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excited about getting my new teeth...
Seid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Madani and his stuff were Very friendly and professional. Their work was very good and painless!
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Staff very friendly. The best and quick cleaning ever!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice
CATHY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Appointment availability and accommodation for a cap replacement excellent. I also was able to fit in a routine cleaning during the same Appointment. Staff is professional, competent and friendly.
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Madami is very attentive and cares a lot for his patients. I have been a patience for over 14 years!
Sparkle J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Fastest I've ever been in and out of the Dentist office.
Shirley A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Always very informative. Very personable.
Fayrouz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Was very comfortable and relaxed
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent, as ususl
Mohammad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Everything was fine and I'm so happy and satisfied with my visit the doctor
De'v D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Excellent care; excellent staff. Absolutely nothing but good things to say about this business.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Madani has been our family dentist for over 20 years. He has always been a pleasure to visit and I highly recommend Comfort Dental.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Madani is an excellent dentist and recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
Sawsan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
The best Doctor and best staff,,thank you so much
Tamara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent care and great results! Very satisfied and happy with dental experience at Mason Comfort Dental. Thanks a lot!
Drew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Very easy, very quick, and very polite.
Donnathyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
It’s was great
PAULA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Efficient pleasant and great experience
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great