Testimonials & Reviews

Comfort Dental Mason

Hamid Madani, DMD

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Mason, OH

4.96/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Dr. Hamid Madani always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hamid Madani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very friendly. Didn't have to wait long
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very friendly staff!
Brian Jr. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everyone at Mason Comfort Dental is always so cheerful and friendly. I’m always amazed how prompt they are and how my appointment is expedited. Thanks again.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My favorite dentist in my 48 yrs. Very pleasant staff. They may not know it, but they help me feel less anxiety about dental visits. No need for IV sedation, just relax and chat with the hygienist.
Ester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very pleasant; the staff is wonderful
Marco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Madani is friendly , caring and professional
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Great.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Madani and his assistant, Tammy! How many people look fwd going to the Dentist!
Xiuzahen Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Got my appointment right fit my tight schedule! Thanks!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Professional & friendly!
Vernon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent service, prompt, proffesional and friendly. As usual, I was seen a member of the dental staff within 10 minutes of my arrival.
Dean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Best Dentist around!
Gulmira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Easy to get contact with office,nice person’s in the office. Front desk is 10 stars. I love to be there,all questions and problems quickly fixed! Thank you guys!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent relaxing cleaning
Eugene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Madani has cared for my family's dental needs for over 20 years. I can't think of a single expectation he hasn't met. the entire office has always been professional, accommodating, and considerate.
Mircea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
He has been my dentist for over a year now and it’s always a pleasure to go in for my appointment. Office staff, in particular Tammy is also great and always ready to help.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Madani is always professional and pleasant. He ensures any concerns are addressed and understood as his patient.
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
All friendly and professional way
Seid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very caring, and friendly staff, which makes one very comfortable while undergoing a dental procedure .
Fazel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Thank you the service is great, dr. Madani explain and take his time and he has great staff.